News Karnataka
Sunday, September 19 2021


Kuvempu University to hold K-Set in 10 exam centres

Shivamogga: The Karnataka State Eligibility Test (K-Set) conducted by the University of Mysore is to be held tomorrow on July 25 at various colleges in Shivamogga.

A total of ten colleges will conduct examinations for students in three clusters for students.

The K-Set scheduled on April 11, was postponed due to the KSRTC bus strike and later the Covid-19 lockdown.

Sahyadri Arts College, Sahyadri Science College, and Sahyadri Commerce College are in the first cluster, DVS Arts & Science College, DVS Autonomous PU College, and DVS Composite PU College are in the second cluster. SRNMN College of Applied Sciences, ATNCC College, CBR National Law College, and HSR National PU College are divided into three clusters.

The first paper of the examination will be held from 9.30 am to 10.30 am and the second paper will be held from 11 am to 1 pm with a thirty-minute break. Candidates should report their identity card and admission card at the scheduled examination centers at 8.30 am. Dr. Rajeshwar Coordinator of K-Set said the mask is mandatory in the context of the Covid guidelines.

Media Release

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

error: Content is protected !!