News Karnataka
Wednesday, December 06 2023

Ajith Malady elected Bantara Yane Nadavara Matr Sangha President

Bantara Yane Nadavara Matr Sangha
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Mangaluru: Kodialguthu Malady Ajith Kumar Rai has been elected unopposed as the President of Bantara Yane Nadavara Matr Sangha, which comprises members from Dakshina Kannada, Udupi, Kasaragod and all over the world, for the year 2022-2025.

WhatsApp Image 2022 11 07 at 22.27.37

He has been re-elected as the President for the fourth time.

Ajith Kumar Rai Malady said that in the coming days, the Centenary Building Complex, an ambitious project of the Bantara Yane Nadavara Matr Sangha, an economic, social and educational survey that seeks to bring the community members of the world under one roof, and work for the betterment of the society.

WhatsApp Image 2022 11 07 at 22.27.38 1

Chief Electoral Officer Advocate B. Guruprasad Shetty announced the unopposed election of the President. Deputy Returning Officer Advocate Bipin Rai and Returning Officer Diwakar Samani Chelarguthu were also present.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Editor's Pick

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp