News Karnataka
Saturday, October 16 2021


BJP appoints 8 in-charges for Sindagi by election

Vijayapura: The ruling BJP appointed as many as 8 in-charges for the Sindagi assembly by election in Vijayapura district.

By election is necessitated in this constituency due to the death of sitting MLA, JDS leader MC Managoli.

Deputy Chief Ministers Lakshman Savadi and Govind M Karjol, Ministers including Shashikala Jolle, Murugesh Nirani and CC Patil are included in the in-charge leaders list.

Other local leaders are also picked up for the party election works.

BJP is eyeing an easy victory in this constituency as it is a Lingayat dominated constituency.

Bhavana S

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

error: Content is protected !!