News Karnataka
Thursday, September 16 2021


7 IAS officers transferred: C Shikha moved to Commercial Taxes Department

Bengaluru: In a minor administrative reshuffle, the State Government transferred seven IAS officers.

BMTC Managing Director C Shikha has been appointed as the Commissioner, Commercial Taxes Department. Ajay Nagabhushan appointed as the Secretary, Urban Development Department.

Salma Fahim has been appointed as the Additional Secretary, Infrastructure Department. Raghunandana Murthy was appointed as the Additional Commissioner, Commercial Taxes Department.

M. Kanagavalli has been appointed as the Controller, Examinations of the Karnataka Public Service Commission.

Bhavana S

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

error: Content is protected !!