News Karnataka
Monday, March 20 2023

BJP CEC clears three names for MLC polls

Photo Credit :

Bengaluru: The BJP’s Central Election Committee (CEC) has cleared the names of three candidates for biennial elections to the Legislative Council from Local Authorities Constituency.

The three candidates are Arun Shahapur, Hanumanth Rudrappa Nirani and M. V. Ravishankar. The trio will be contesting from Constituencies, North-West Teachers, North-West Graduates, and South Graduates, respectively.

While Arun has been nominated for the third time, and Nirani for the second, for Ravishankar it is the first nomination. He is currently Mysuru BJP Divisional In-Charge.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rohan City Corp

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp