News Karnataka
Monday, January 30 2023

Two new VPs for BJP State Unit

Photo Credit :

Bengaluru: BJP State Unit President Nalin Kumar Kateel has announced a big expansion in the party State Unit. He has appointed two new Vice-Presidents beside heads for various morchas.

Former Deputy Chief Minister Laxman Savadi and Nayana Ganesh from Udupi are appointed as the new State Vice Presidents. With this, the number of VPs in the party State Unit has touched 12.

M. G. Mahesh from Mysuru has been appointed as the new State Chief Spokesperson for the party State Unit. Former MLC Ganesh Karnik has been appointed as In-Charge of the NRI unit.

Share this:
Bhavana S

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp