News Karnataka
Saturday, July 02 2022

M’luru: 4th annual convocation of Srinivas University on Apr 9 - 1 min read

Photo Credit :

Mangaluru: Srinivas University’s fourth annual convocation will be held on Saturday April 9 at 9.30 am at the Srinivas University Campus in Mukka, Surathkal.

Vidyavallabha Teertha Swamiji of the Jagadguru Srimanmadhavacharya Moola Maha Samsthanam, pontiff of Sri Rama Teertha Peetam, Kaniyooru Matha, Udupi, will be awarded the degree of Doctor of Letters.

Dr. C. A. A. Raghavendra Rao, Chancellor of Srinivas University and President of A Shama Rao Foundation Mangaluru will preside over the function.

Dr. A. Srinivas Rao, Pro-Chancellor of Srinivas University, Trustee members and Board of Governors A. Vijayalakshmi R. Rao, Professor A. Mitra S. Rao, Padmini Kumar, Vice-Chancellor Dr. P. S. Aithal, and Pro-Vice-Chancellor Dr. J. Satya Sai Kumar are the Guests of Honour for the event.


See also  Govt to spend on treatment of folk singer Sukri Bommagowda
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to our Podcast across platforms
AnchorAmazon MusicSpotifyGoogle PodcastsRadio PublicRSS

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp