News Karnataka
Monday, March 04 2024

T R Suresh chosen for President’s Medal

Photo Credit :

tr suresh

Mangaluru: Mangaluru City Police Commissioner T R Suresh has been selected for the President’s Medal for Distinguished Service on Republic Day 2018.

The President’s medal will also be conferred on Dr. B A Mahesh IPS, DIGP (Recruitment), Bengaluru, and G A Jagadish, ACP (Traffic), North Sub Division, Bengaluru City.

A total of 19 police officers have been chosen to receive the Police Medal for Meritorious Service.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp