News Karnataka
Wednesday, October 05 2022
Photo News

MLCs elected from Teachers’ Constituencies take their oath

Prakash Hukkeri
Photo Credit : G Mohan

Bengaluru: Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai on Wednesday July 6 took part in oath taking ceremony of MLC elected from Teachers’ Constituencies, recently. Basavaraj Horatti, Prakash Hukkeri, Hanumanth Nirani, and Madhu Madegowda took their oath on the occasion.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp