News Karnataka
Monday, December 11 2023


Karnataka: Bommai resigns as CM, takes responsibility for defeat

14-May-2023 Bengaluru

Basavaraj Bommai has submitted his resignation as the Chief Minister on Saturday May 13 following the defeat in the state Assembly...

Know More

Kalaburagi: Jr Judge Subhash C Rathod resigns, enters politics

20-Apr-2023 Kalaburgi

Educated and honest people say that politics is a game of the rich, and the educated and the honest are not interested in it. In...

Know More

Dharwad: Former Chief minister Jagadish Shettar resigns

16-Apr-2023 Dharwad

BJP State election in-charge Dharmendra Pradhan, Union Minister Joshi and Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai tried to convince Shettar on April 15 night. However, the negotiations...

Know More

Karwar: MLA Shivalingegowda resigns from JDS

03-Apr-2023 Hassan

Shivalingegowda, MLA from Arasikere Assembly Constituency in Hassan District, said that he has left the JD (S) and joined the Congress with the support of...

Know More

Ballari: NY Gopalakrishna resigns from MLA post

01-Apr-2023 Ballari

BJP MLA from Kudligi Constituency in Vijayanagar District, N. Y. Gopalakrishna has resigned from his...

Know More

Bengaluru: Infosys Prez M Joshi resigns, joins Tech Mahindra

11-Mar-2023 Business News

The Board of Tech Mahindra, a leading provider of digital transformation, consulting announced Mohit Joshi as the MD and CEO designate of Tech...

Know More

Hassan: Shashidhar resigns from Congress

09-Mar-2023 Hassan

In the latest development, after MLA K. M. Shivalingegowda was announced as the Congress candidate, difference of opinion erupted in the Arasikere Congress....

Know More

Shillong: Conrad Sangma resigns, stakes claim to form new govt with BJP

03-Mar-2023 Meghalaya

Conrad Sangma, the leader of the National People's Party (NPP) and the incumbent Chief Minister of Meghalaya, submitted his resignation letter to the Governor on...

Know More

Bengaluru: M Virupakshappa resigns as KSDL Chairman

03-Mar-2023 Bengaluru

BJP Leader, and Chennagiri MLA Madal Virupakshappa resigned as the KSDL Chairman. He sent his resignation letter to Chief Minister Basavaraj...

Know More

Mangaluru: ‘Cong to continue protest till Minister Dr A Narayan resigns’

17-Feb-2023 Mangaluru

Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee Vice-President Ivan D'Souza has demanded immediate resignation of Higher Education Minister Dr. C. N. Ashwath Narayan from his ministerial post in...

Know More

Koppal: Ticket to A Patil, Prabhakar Chini resigns from Cong

14-Feb-2023 Koppal

Retired Chief Engineer Prabhakar Chini has resigned from the primary membership of the Congress in the wake of the confirmation of the Congress ticket for...

Know More
Editor's Pick

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

[newsletter_signup_form id=1]

To get the latest news on WhatsApp