News Karnataka
Tuesday, April 16 2024


Bengaluru: ‘With Shettar & Savadi in, Cong will win 150 seats’

18-Apr-2023 Bengaluru

Karnataka Congress chief D.K. Shivakumar said on Tuesday April 18 that with former Chief Minister Jagadish Shettar and ex-Deputy CM Lakshman Savadi joining, the party would win 150 seats in the upcoming Assembly...

Know More

Karnataka: BJP will win 110-120 seats, says Opinion poll

30-Mar-2023 Bengaluru

An opinion poll conducted by the Edupress group has stated that the ruling BJP will return to power in...

Know More

Bhopal: ‘AAP to contest polls in all 230 assembly seats in MP’

15-Mar-2023 Madhya Pradesh

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal announced that his party will contest the upcoming assembly elections in all 230 seats in...

Know More

Chamarajanagara: ‘Our aim is to win 4 seats in assembly polls’

12-Feb-2023 Chamraj Nagar

State BJP Vice-President and District Pracharak Rajendra said that all of us have to work together to give more strength to the pro-people governance of...

Know More

Bidar: ‘If BJP wins in 5 seats, I will take political retirement’

02-Feb-2023 Bidar

MLA Rajashekara Patil said that Union Minister Bhagwant Khuba is making a statement that he will win all the six Assembly seats in District. MLA...

Know More

Raichur: ‘Siddu should form his own party, win five seats’

29-Jan-2023 Raichur

Former Chief Minister H. D. Kumaraswamy has challenged Siddaramaiah to form his own party and win five...

Know More

Belagavi: BJP will win in all Constituency in Chikkodi, says MP A Jolle

04-Jan-2023 Belagavi

A strategy has been chalked out to hoist the BJP flag in the eight Assembly constituencies under Chikkodi Lok Sabha Constituency, which is held by...

Know More

Koppal: Congress sure of winning 136 seats says DKS

17-Dec-2022 Koppal

Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee President D. K. Shivakumar said, "If the Congress comes to power, a special economic zone will be set up to create...

Know More

Kalaburagi: BJP will lose 41 seats in Assembly elections

10-Dec-2022 Kalaburgi

Congress leaders are confident that the BJP will lose all the 41 seats in the upcoming Assembly elections in the State as people are fed...

Know More

Chandigarh: Akali Dal reserves 50% seats for workers below 50

02-Sep-2022 Punjab

 Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) President Sukhbir Singh Badal on Friday announced a set of changes aimed at strengthening the party as well as giving more...

Know More

Congress will win all three RS seats in Rajasthan: Gehlot

08-Jun-2022 Rajasthan

Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot on Wednesday June 8 said that Congress will win all three Rajya Sabha seats in the state despite BJP making...

Know More

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

[newsletter_signup_form id=1]

To get the latest news on WhatsApp