News Karnataka
Wednesday, November 30 2022

Black Eyed Peas release their seventh album

Photo Credit :

Los Angeles: American group Black Eyed Peas, consisting of, and Taboo, have released their seventh album, “Masters of The Sun Vol. 1”.

Produced by, the album is the Grammy-winning group’s first in eight years and features rappers Nas, Phife Dawg and Ali Shaheed Muhammad, K-Pop star CL, rapper Slick Rick, singer Nicole Scherzinger, and rapper Posdnuos, read a statement to IANS.

The album also comes with the release of a new video for “Dopeness” feat. CL.

“Masters of The Sun Vol. 1” is a hip-hop master-class. It marks the group’s much-needed message in today’s socio-political climate, positioning themselves as agents for change against urgent issues affecting communities of colour such as gun control, immigration reform, prison reform and police brutality.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp