News Karnataka
Sunday, April 14 2024

PM Modi awards ‘Most Creative Creator’ accolade to Shraddha and RJ Raunac

Photo Credit : Google

Prime Minister Narendra Modi presented awards for outstanding creativity and influence in various fields at Bharat Mandapam in the national capital. Shraddha Jain, known as AiyyoShraddha, received the Most Creative Creator- Female award, while RJ Raunac, popularly known as Bauaa, was honored with the Most Creative Creator-Male award.

AiyyoShraddha expressed her commitment to alleviating the tension caused by political and social issues through her content, emphasizing the resilience of Indians in finding reasons to smile even in challenging times. She operates a YouTube channel named after herself.

In addition to these recognitions, PM Modi bestowed the Heritage Fashion Icon Award upon Jahnvi Singh and the Best Creator in Food Category Award to Kabita Singh of Kabita’s Kitchen.

Several other individuals were also honored across various categories, including Pankhti Pandey for the ‘Green Champion’ category, Keerthika Govindasamy as the best storyteller, Maithili Thakur as the ‘Cultural Ambassador of the Year,’ and Gaurav Chaudhary for the Best Creator in the Tech Category. Ankit Baiyanpuria received the Best Health and Fitness Creator award, Naman Deshmukh was recognized as the Best Creator in the Education Category, and Kamiya Jani was honored as the Favourite Travel Creator.

PM Modi inaugurated the inaugural National Creators Award ceremony at Bharat Mandapam, marking a significant milestone in recognizing creative excellence. The award received overwhelming public participation, with over 1.5 lakh nominations and approximately 10 lakh votes cast during the selection process.

The National Creators Award aims to acknowledge excellence and impact across various domains, including storytelling, social change advocacy, environmental sustainability, education, and gaming. It serves as a platform to promote creativity as a catalyst for positive change.

The award ceremony witnessed substantial public engagement, with nominations received across twenty different categories in the first round. Subsequently, the voting round saw around 10 lakh votes cast for digital creators across various award categories, resulting in the selection of 23 winners, including three international creators.

The award categories span a wide range of fields, including storytelling, social change advocacy, environmental sustainability, education, and gaming, among others. These categories include awards such as the Best Storyteller Award, The Disruptor of the Year, Celebrity Creator of the Year, Green Champion Award, Best Creator For Social Change, Most Impactful Agri Creator, Cultural Ambassador of The Year, and International Creator Award. Other categories feature awards like the Best Travel Creator Award, Swachhta Ambassador Award, The New India Champion Award, Tech Creator Award, Heritage Fashion Icon Award, Most Creative Creator (Male and Female), Best Creator in Food Category, Best Creator in Education Category, Best Creator in Gaming Category, Best Micro Creator, Best Nano Creator, and Best Health and Fitness Creator.

Read More :




Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp