News Karnataka
Sunday, May 22 2022
USA

All America Tulu Association to hold ‘AATA Udipane’ on October 10

USA: The All America Tulu Association (AATA) is organising its inaugural event ‘AATA Udipane’ on Sunday October 10 at 11:30 am EST/ 8:30 am PST/ 9.00 pm IST/4:30 pm UK/ 7:30 pm UAE.

The grand programme will be presided over by renowned scholars and artistes from India along with many local talents. The inauguration will be done by Padma Vibhushana Dr. Veerendra Heggade. Ashirvachana will be done by Sri Sri Sugunendra Thirtha Swamiji and Rev. Fr. Dr. Cyril Fernandes. Chief Guests (Maanadigeda Binner) are Sarvothama Shetty, Dubai, and Dayanand Kattalsar, President, Karnataka Tulu Sahitya Academy with Gurkarlu being Bhaskar Sherigar, President, AATA.

Other talents at the event include Playback singer Ramesh Chandra, Classical singer Nandini Rao Gujar, Yakshagana artiste Patla Satish Shetty, Tulu actor Rupesh Shetty, team Prashamsa Kapu, Sandalwood Musician and Singer Guru Kiran and Team and Yaksha Nrithya team.

The programme will be telecast live on https://aatana.org/AATALive

See also  Human Trafficking: In Conversation with Hon. Harold D’souza
MANY DROPS MAKE AN OCEAN
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to our Podcast across platforms
AnchorAmazon MusicSpotifyGoogle PodcastsSoundCloudCastBoxRadio PublicRSS

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.