News Karnataka
Friday, December 01 2023


Bagalakote: Three killed in road crash in District

09-Jun-2023 Bagalkot

Three people were killed when their bike was hit by a truck in Bagalkot district of Karnataka early on...

Know More

Bagalkot: Mahila Samman’ saving scheme for women getting good response

08-Jun-2023 Bagalkot

Mahila Samman’ saving certificate, a flagship programme of the Union Government to encourage the women to save their money in post offices to get better...

Know More

Bagalakote: ‘Bilagi will be No 1 in State within 5 years’

07-May-2023 Bagalkot

For the first time, the enthusiasm for elections has once again returned. The enthusiasm of the workers and the response of the people is heart-warming,...

Know More

Bagalakote: ‘Teach lesson to Cong which is suppressing Hindus’

06-May-2023 Bagalkot

Prime Minister Narendra Modiji's ambitious Jal Jeevan Mission scheme is being used properly to provide clean drinking water in rural areas, said BJP candidate from...

Know More

Bagalakote: ‘Cunning leaders should be taught a lesson’

05-May-2023 Bagalkot

Independent candidate Mallikarjuna Charantimath, who is committed to the development of Bagalakote Constituency, was greeted by the voters of Shiroor...

Know More

Bagalakote: ‘Support Nirani to win by a record margin’

29-Apr-2023 Bagalkot

Murugesh Nirani has come to the people with full details of the development done by him in the hands of the voters. He is a...

Know More

Bagalakote: ‘BJP trying to bring about revolutionary change’

27-Apr-2023 Bagalkot

Former Minister K. S. Eshwarappa sarcastically questioned Former Chief Minister Siddaramaiah that is he too stupid to understand the Supreme Court...

Know More

Bagalakote: Heat of rebellion at Teradal in Cong, BJP

26-Apr-2023 Bagalkot

In Teradal Assembly constituency, the nomination papers of 19 members were accepted. As many as 12 candidates are left in the fray as seven withdrew...

Know More

Bagalakote: ‘Cong High Command’s order final, won’t contest’

20-Apr-2023 Bagalkot

Former Min Umashri also made it clear that she will not be contesting from Teradal Constituency as a party or an independent this time, bowing...

Know More

Bagalakote: Shivashankara Seer leaves peetha, files nomination

20-Apr-2023 Bagalkot

As an independent candidate from Teradal constituency and as a weaver's representative, Shivashankar Shivacharya Mahaswami, accompanied by a large...

Know More

Bagalakote: ‘People will bless AAP in Assembly polls’

20-Apr-2023 Bagalkot

Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann on Thursday said that the people of Karnataka are going to "bless" the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in the upcoming...

Know More
Editor's Pick

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

[newsletter_signup_form id=1]

To get the latest news on WhatsApp