News Karnataka
Saturday, December 02 2023

20 RSS loyalist MLAs met to express discontent at CM over cabinet shuffle

Photo Credit :


Bengaluru: 20 RSS loyalist MLAs including V Sunil Kumar from Karkala, Satish Reddy, Appachchu Ranjan, Abhay Patil held a meeting at a hotel to discuss their future strategy.

According to the sources, these MLAs are upset with the CM for not inducting them into the cabinet.

They also expressed their anger over appeasement to only a few selected castes in the cabinet. They decided to urge the CM to include all the caste representatives in the cabinet.

In the meeting, they also expressed their reservations over family intervention in the administration. The MLAs decided to approach CM and other leaders seeking representation of the party loyalists in the boards and corporations.

Share this:
Bhavana S

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Editor's Pick

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp