News Karnataka
Wednesday, October 05 2022

BJP releases list of 110 candidates : Yogish Bhat, Mallika Prasad, Angara find place

Photo Credit :

Bangalore : With politicl parties busy garing up for the ensuing elections, the BJP has released its list of 110 candidates. 

CM Jagadish Shettar will be fielded from  Hubli-Dharwad Central constituency, while Deputy CMs KS Eshwarappa and R Ashok will contest from Shimoga and Padmanabhanagar constituencies respectively. Deputy Speaker Yogish Bhat will be fielded from his sitting constituency Mangalore South,  while sitting Puttur and Sullia MLAs  Mallika Prasad and  S Angara will be fielded from their respective constituencies.

Speaker KG Bopaiah will be fielded from Virajpete, Ministers SA Ramdas from Krishnaraja, Appachu Ranjan from Madikeri, CT Ravi from Chikmagalur, Jeevaraj from Shringeri, Ravindranath from Davangere North, Suresh Kumar from Rajajinagar, Aravinda Limbavali-Mahadevapura, Sogadu Shivanna-Tumkur, MP Renukacharya-Honnali, Vishweshwar Hegde Kageri-Sirsi, Kalakappa Bandi-Rona,  Govinda M Karajola-Muddola or Beelagi, Balachandra Jarakiholi- Arabavi and A Narayanaswami –Anekal.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp