News Karnataka
Sunday, January 29 2023

MLC polls: CM Bommai, Yediyurappa cast votes

Photo Credit :

Bengaluru: On Friday December 10, Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai, former Chief Minister B. S. Yediyurappa, and Shivamogga MP B. Y. Raghavendra casted their votes for the State Legislative Council election.

The polls opened at 8.00 am and will end at 4.00 pm. As many as 90 candidates are in the fray.

On December 14, the results will be announced.


Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp