News Karnataka
Thursday, December 07 2023

Mangaluru Photography Assn holds AGM elects new office bearers

Mangaluru Photography Assn holds AGM elects new office bearers
Photo Credit : Stanly Bantwal

Mangaluru: The 21st Annual General Meeting of the South Kanara Photographers Association Mangalore Zone for the year 2022–23 and the election of new office bearers were held at St. Sebastian Hall.

South Kanara Photographers’ Association District President Anand N. Bantwal inaugurated the lighting program. Mangaluru Zone organized the best programs, and I appreciated what a good organization it is.

The selection process for new office bearers for the years 2023–25 was held. Harish Adyar as President, Ajay Kumar as General Secretary, Arjun Sringeri as Treasurer, Prabhakar Kulal and Srikanth Thilak as Vice Presidents, Padmanabha Suvarna as Honorary President, Girish Chakrapani and Naveen Bangera as Secretaries with Codicil, Prakash Shabari, Rakesh Bayar, Nikhil D’Souza as Organizing Secretary, Godwin Crasta, Murali raj as Sports Secretary, Vinish Ganjimat, Sunil Pambettadi as Cultural Secretary, Satish Ira, Sharan Raj press representatives, and Vishal Vamanjoor were selected as shadow secretary.

South Canara Photographers Association Mangalore President Sudhakar Shokesh, who presided over the event, thanked everyone for their cooperation while reminiscing about the best events held during his tenure.

Narrated by Babitha Latish Secretary Arjun Sringeri proposed a vote of thanks.

Share this:
Media Release

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Editor's Pick

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp