News Karnataka
Saturday, December 03 2022

Ronald Anil Fernandes elected as Mangaluru Press Club Chief

Photo Credit :

Mangaluru: Recipient of the prestigious Sarojini Naidu award, Bureau chief of Deccan Herald Newspaper, Mangaluru, Dr Ronald Anil Fernandes has been elected as the President of Mangaluru Press Club for the term 2015-18.

 Dr Ronald Anil FernandesSenior photojournalist Annu Mangaluru has been elected as the vice-president, Guruvappa T Balepuni as General Secretary, Agnel Rodrigues as Secretary, Lakshminarayana Rao as treasurer and Suresh Belagaje as internal auditor.
Ramakrishna R, Kiran Sirsikar, Mohommed Arif, Ibrahim Adkasthala, Athmabhushan, Rajesh Shetty Ballalbaugh and Naresh Kumar Sasihithlu have been elected to the Executive Committee.
Journalist Raviprasad Kamila was the Election Officer.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp