News Karnataka
Sunday, March 03 2024

Bidar: Prabhu Chavan files nomination papers

Photo Credit : Facebook

Bidar: As the official candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party for Aurada (Ba) reserved assembly constituency, Prabhu Chavan filed his nomination papers along with numerous fans and workers in a procession to the tehsildar office.

On this occasion BJP District President Shivananda Manthalakar, Nanded District MP Pratap Patil Chiklekar, Udagir former MLA Govinda Kendre, leaders Vasant Biradara, Raufuddin Kacheriwale, Amarnath Patil, Shivraj Gandage, Veeranna Karbari, Arahant Savale, Vijayakumar Patil Gadgi, Kiran Patil, Suresh Bhosle, Sharanappa. Panchakshari, Rangarao Jadhav, Santosh Pokalwara, Shivraj Almaje, Sachin Rathod, Dondiba Narote, Keraba Pawara, Dr. Kallappa Uppe, Dr. Vaijinath Butte, Prateek Chavan, Ramshetty Panale, Hamanmantha Suranara, Khandoba Kangate, Seshara Koli, Ramesh Upase, Rahula Party leaders and office bearers including the center were present.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp