News Karnataka
Tuesday, August 09 2022

Assembly election in Piriyapattana tomorrow - 1 min read

Photo Credit :

Mysore : Election campaigning for the  much awaited elections to Piriyapattana assembly constituency has ended and all arrangements are complete for the elections slated to be held on May 28, Tuesday.

Already several leaders including DK Shivakumar of Congress, HD Kumaraswamy, State JD(S) President, Sriramulu of BSR Party, former CM Jagadish Shettar, BJP State Chief Prahlad Joshi have campaigned for their respective parties.

With both the BJP and JD(S) enjoying 40 seats in the assembly both the parties are vying with each other to win Piriyapattana and increase their tally. On the other hand, the Congress too is leaving no stone unturned in winning this constituency.

Elections will be held on May 28 from 7 am to 5 pm. Results will be declared on May 31.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.