News Karnataka
Photo News

RS Election: Voting held at Vidhana Soudha - 1 min read

Photo Credit : G Mohan

Bengaluru: The voting for Rajya Sabha Election for 4 seats in the State was held at Vidhana Soudha here on Friday June 10. Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai, Legislative Assembly Speaker Vishveshwara Hegde Kageri, Former Chief Minister B. S. Yediyurappa, Former Chief Minister and JD (S) leader H. D. Kumaraswamy and his wife Anitha Kumaraswamy, Former Prime Minister H. D. Deve Gowda, Opposition Leader Siddaramaiah and Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee President D. K. Shivakumar among others cast votes.

See also  Bengaluru central BJP President Manjunath addresses media at BJP city office
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to our Podcast across platforms
AnchorAmazon MusicSpotifyGoogle PodcastsRadio PublicRSS

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp