News Karnataka
Sunday, October 02 2022

Qatar Tec to Host its 4th Annual Cricket Tournament

Photo Credit :

Qatar: Qatar Tec, a leading Industrial group in Qatar held a draw for its 4th Annual Cricket Tournament on March 29, 7.00pm at a ceremony at the Grand Qatar Palace hotel.

The tournament is scheduled to be held at Old Indian Ideal School Ground from 3rd May to 14th May 2014. Around 12 Top Cricket Teams will be vying for the Prestigious Trophy. 

The pool of 12 teams has been divided into four groups consisting of three groups each:

Group A: 1. Al-Noof, 2. Commercial Bank Qatar, 3. Kerala XI

Group B: 1. OPL Strikers, 2. Qatar Tec, 3. Karnataka Muslim Cultural Association

Group C: 1. Tuskers, 2. Tulukoota,   3.Doha Cricket club

Group D: 1.Zeal IT, 2.QDC, 3.Hanan

Karnataka Sangha Qatar President Deepak shetty, KSQ former president Arun Kumar, former ICC secretary Milan Arun, Habibulla Nabib, and Binu Kuriakos from Qatar Tec  were present on the dais.

Team Captains and Managers of the participating teams were also present on the occasion.

Zafar Abbasi explained the Rules and Regulations, Tournament coordinator Imtiyaz Hasan handled Q&A session.


Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp