News Karnataka
Monday, January 30 2023

Sharjah KIC’s National Paint unit committee re-allotted

Photo Credit :

Sharjah: The annual meeting of KIC National Paint unit which is under KIC Sharjah committee was held on 27th August at Janab Abdul Sompady’s residence. The meeting included the re-formation of the committee.
Asgarali Tangal Kolpe led the prayer service. Abdul Razaq Haji Manila presided over the programme.

UAE national committee general secretary Noor Mohammad Neerkaje welcomed the guests and introduced KIC to all the members.

Sharjah committee Chairman Abdul Khader Baitadka led the session of forming the new committee.

Moosa Peruvai was elected as president and Asharaf Kemminje as secretary while Abdul Razaq Somapady was elected as the Treasurer.

Abdul Kahder Baitadka while speaking on the occasion, called upon all the members to involve themselves in charity work and help others.

New Office Bearers

Honorary President – Asgarali Tangal Kolpe
President – Moosa Peruvai
Vice President – Sharif Karjal Rafeeq Surathkal
Secretary – Ashraf Kemminje
Joint secretary – Sawad Savanoor
Treasurer – Abdul Razaq Sompady

Executive Committee members:

Haneef Salmara, Moideen Salmara, Ashraf Adoor, Sharafuddin, Rasheed Peruvai, Abdul Samad and Mohammad Haneef.

UAE central committee Chairman Sharif Kavu, Treasurer Salam Bappalige, assistant Treasurer Abbas Kekude, Ashraf Arthikere wished success to the new committee.

Sajid Arlapadav rendered the vote of thanks.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp