News Karnataka
Tuesday, April 23 2024

K’taka men and women team participating in 38th Senior Nationals Netball Championship

Photo Credit :

38th Seniors National Netball Championship is being held in Bhilai, Chhattisgarh on March 24.

M. Pavithra. N ( captain ), Nandini ( Vice-captain ) , Nayana. V, Ranjita. B. J, Manasa . M, Harshini V, Meghna. B. C., Akshay . A, Deepa T R, Nandini. C, Harshita representing the Karnataka Women’s team in the national netball championship. The coach of the Women’s team is H. Manjunath, Manasa LG is the manager of the women’s team.

Nitin ( captain ), Manoj K (Vice-captain ), Prasad G L, Sugan M C, Mahmudshapi Gorlikop, Hemant J R, Naveen Kumar N , Akash S , Rohit P D, Gautam M, Saurabh Tippe, Vinod Kumar B. representing the Karnataka Men’s team.

Girish P is the trainer. Avinash Kumar is managing the Men’s team.


Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Nktv Live

To get the latest news on WhatsApp