News Karnataka
Tuesday, August 09 2022


Hemanth Muddappa opens Drag Nationals campaign in style

24-Jul-2022 Bengaluru

Mantra Racing's Hemanth Muddappa of Bengaluru, won a triple including the premier 1050cc and above class, as he began his 2022...

Know More

Petronas TVS Racing wins all 4 categories of INRC 2022

19-Jul-2022 Motorsport

Petronas TVS Racing of TVS Motor Company made a clean sweep winning all 4 categories At The 3rd Round Of INRC...

Know More

Sarvesh Balappa in National 2-W racing Novice pole position

09-Jul-2022 Motorsport

Sarvesh Balappa (Axor Sparks Racing), an engineering student from Hubballi, took the pole position in the Novice (Stock 165cc)...

Know More

Maini gears up for 3rd round of Imola 2022 DTM Championship

16-Jun-2022 Motorsport

Mercedes-AMG driver Bangalore-based Arjun Maini will compete in the third round of the 2022 DTM Championship....

Know More

Spanish GP: Leclerc recovers, Verstappen thwarted

22-May-2022 Motorsport

Ferrari's Charles Leclerc earns pole for the 2022 Spanish GP. Valtteri Bottas of Mercedes finishes seventh and Kevin...

Know More

Sriperumbudur set to host FIA Asia-Pacific Rally Championship this weekend

23-Mar-2022 Motorsport

The 44th South India Rally, of the FIA Asia-Pacific Rally Championship 2022 (APRC 2022), will be held in Sriperumbudur from March...

Know More

India’s Jehan Daruvala opens F2 campaign with podium finish in Bahrain

20-Mar-2022 Motorsport

Jehan Daruvala opened his bid for the Formula 2 title with a second-place finish in the Sprint race of the Championship's first...

Know More

Nat’l 2W Racing: Ryhana Bee regains Girls championship; Rajini, Alwin win

09-Jan-2022 Motorsport

Local rider, Ryhana Bee (RACR Castrol Power Ultimate) regained the title in the Girls' category after a two-year lapse here on...

Know More

Nat’l m/cycle racing: Krishnan in pole position; Deepak in front-row sweep

08-Jan-2022 Motorsport

Rajini Krishnan (RACR Castrol Power) delivered a stunning lap to grab the pole position in the premier Pro-Stock 301-400cc (Open)...

Know More

Daruvala wins Sprint Race, Piastri crowned F2 champion

11-Dec-2021 Motorsport

India's Jehan Daruvala won his second Sprint Race of the season at the final outing at Yas Marina even as Oscar Piastri ran a superb...

Know More

SA GP: F2 racers Fittipaldi, Pourchaire airlifted to hospital after crash

06-Dec-2021 Motorsport

Formula Two racers were airlifted to hospital on Sunday after they were involved in a horror crash in the Saudi Arabia Grand...

Know More

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.