News Karnataka
Friday, September 30 2022


Panaji: Cong appoints Yuri Alemao as CLP leader in Goa

20-Sep-2022 Goa

Cuncolim constituency MLA Yuri Alemao has been appointed as the leader of Congress Legislature Party in...

Know More

Bengaluru: Siddu likely to switch to constituencies near City

28-Jun-2022 Bengaluru

Former Chief Minister Siddaramaiah who is currently representing Badami in the State Assembly is likely to move to any constituencies near the City citing his...

Know More

Voting underway for Atmakur bypoll in Andhra

23-Jun-2022 Andhra Pradesh

Polling was underway for the by-election to the Atmakur Assembly seat on Thursday June...

Know More

Eight in fray at Kerala’s crucial Thrikkakra by-election

17-May-2022 India

Eight candidates are in fray for the crucial May 31 Thrikkakara Assembly by-election in Kerala's Ernakulam district after the deadline for withdrawal of nominations ended...

Know More

Uttarakhand winners got average of 31 per cent votes

27-Apr-2022 India

The winners in the recent Uttarakhand state assembly elections have won with an average of 31 per cent of the total registered...

Know More

Over 60% turnout in Assam’s Majuli bypolls

07-Mar-2022 Assam

Over 60 per cent voters cast their votes in the by-election to the prestigious Majuli Assembly constituency till 3 p.m. on Monday March 7  and...

Know More

Amit Shah to lay foundation of university in Akhilesh’s constituency

31-Oct-2021 Uttar Pradesh

Azamgarh is the parliamentary constituency of Samajwadi Party (SP) president Akhilesh...

Know More

Rahul Gandhi may seek to resolve Congress internal feuds in Kerala

29-Sep-2021 India

Rahul Gandhi is expected to do some fire fighting when he arrives on a one-day visit to his Lok Sabha...

Know More

BJP MLA says Christian missionaries got his mother converted, demands action

21-Sep-2021 Bengaluru

The Christian Missionaries operating in the region called his mother for prayers telling that she would feel better and got her trapped. Now, she does...

Know More

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp