News Karnataka
Monday, September 26 2022


Imphal: HC declares sitting MP’s election ‘null and void’

24-Sep-2022 Manipur

The Manipur high court (HC) has ruled that petitioner Houlim Shokhopao Mate of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is duly elected from the parliamentary seat and that NPF leader Lorho S. Pfoze's election as representative for Outer Manipur in 2019...

Know More

Stockholm: Swedish PM announces resignation

15-Sep-2022 Europe

Sweden's Prime Minister Magdalena Andersson announced her resignation on Wednesday after losing the...

Know More

Raichur: KPCC Presidential election on September 16, says DKS

13-Sep-2022 Raichur

The Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee (KPCC) Presidential election will be held on October 16, said KPCC President D. K. Shivakumar on Monday September...

Know More

Delhi: ‘Right to contest election neither fundamental, nor common law right’

13-Sep-2022 Delhi

The Supreme Court has observed that the right to contest an election is neither a fundamental right nor a common law right and imposed Rs...

Know More

Delhi: BJP names ex-Tripura CM Biplab Deb for Rajya Sabha election

10-Sep-2022 Delhi

The ruling BJP on Friday night nominated former Tripura Chief Minister Biplab Kumar Deb as its candidate for the September 22 elections to the lone...

Know More

Mysuru: BJP candidates win both Mayor, Deputy Mayor elections

06-Sep-2022 Mysuru

The BJP won both the Mayor and Deputy Mayor posts in the Mysuru City Corporation elections held on Tuesday September 6. The candidates for Mayor and...

Know More

Mangaluru: Election for Mayor, Deputy Mayor to be held on Sept 9

06-Sep-2022 Mangaluru

The election will be held under the chairmanship of the Regional Commissioner of Mysuru...

Know More

Brasilia: Ex-Brazilian Prez leads in polls ahead of Oct polls

31-Aug-2022 South America

Former Brazilian President Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva has maintained a lead in the polls ahead of the October general...

Know More

Bogota: Colombia, Venezuela restore diplomatic ties after 3 years

29-Aug-2022 South America

Colombia and Venezuela have re-established full diplomatic ties, three years after Caracas severed them over Bogota's support for opposition leader Juan...

Know More

Delhi: EC sends opinion on Soren’s disqualification to Jharkhand Governor

25-Aug-2022 Delhi

The Election Commission has sent its response to the Jharkhand Raj Bhavan on Chief Minister Hemant Soren's office of profit...

Know More

Hyderabad: KCR leads massive rally to Munugode to launch TRS campaign

20-Aug-2022 Telangana

Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao on Saturday August 20 left for Munugode Assembly constituency in a massive rally from here to launch TRS campaign...

Know More

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp