News Karnataka
Tuesday, December 06 2022


Delhi: Justice DY Chandrachud sworn-in as 50th Chief Justice of India

09-Nov-2022 Delhi

President Droupadi Murmu on Wednesday administered the oath of office to Justice D.Y. Chandrachud as the 50th Chief Justice of India.Justice Chandrachud took the oath at a ceremony held at the Rashtrapati Bhavan, which was attended by Vice President Jagdeep...

Know More

Bengaluru: Prasanna B Varale takes oath as Chief Justice of HC

15-Oct-2022 Photo News

Prasanna Balachandra Varale took the oath as Chief Justice of the Karnataka High Court on Saturday October...

Know More

Shillong: Arunachal Governor Mishra takes additional charge of Meghalaya

04-Oct-2022 Meghalaya

Arunachal Pradesh Governor Brig (Dr) B.D. Mishra (retd) on Tuesday took oath as the Governor of Meghalaya in addition to his current...

Know More

Shimla: Oath of Himachal Public Service Commission Chief, members postponed

18-Aug-2022 Himachal Pradesh

In an election year in Himachal Pradesh, the oath of office by the chairman and three members of the Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission (HPPSC)...

Know More

Hyderabad: 6 new judges of Telangana HC take oath

16-Aug-2022 Telangana

Six new judges of the Telangana High Court took oath on...

Know More

Delhi: PM congratulates Jagdeep Dhankhar on taking oath as Vice-President

11-Aug-2022 Delhi

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday congratulated Jagdeep Dhankhar on taking oath as the 14th Vice-President of...

Know More

Delhi: Droupadi Murmu to take oath as President of India

25-Jul-2022 Delhi

President-elect Droupadi Murmu will take oath of office on Monday July 25 at the Central Hall of Parliament. Chief Justice of India N.V. Ramana will...

Know More

Delhi: Kapil Sibal to take oath again today in RS

22-Jul-2022 Delhi

Newly elected Independent Member of Rajya Sabha from Uttar Pradesh Kapil Sibal will repeat his oath as an MP on Friday after his earlier pledge...

Know More

Bengaluru: Veerendra Heggade takes oath as Rajya Sabha member

21-Jul-2022 Bengaluru

Philanthropist Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade on Thursday July 21 took oath as a Rajya Sabha Member. He was nominated to the Upper House by the...

Know More

Bengaluru: Failed to use official name, Jaggesh takes oath twice

19-Jul-2022 Bengaluru

Jaggesh, a newly elected BJP member from Karnataka, had to take the oath twice on Monday July 18 after it came to light that he...

Know More

Agartala: Manik Saha takes oath as member of Tripura assembly

08-Jul-2022 Tripura

Tripura Chief Minister Manik Saha, who was elected to the state assembly following the June 23 by-election, on Friday July 8 took oath as the...

Know More

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp