News Karnataka
Thursday, February 29 2024

voters list

Bengaluru: Voters’ list for 3 Assembly constituencies released

16-Jan-2023 Bengaluru

District Electoral Officers and BBMP Chief Commissioner Tushar Girinath released the list on Sunday. As per the list, there are 9,80542 voters on the list, of whom 5,15,983 are men, 4,64,415 are women, and 144 are of a third gender....

Know More

Koppal: BJP removes name from Voters’ list, says Shivaraj Thangadagi

04-Dec-2022 Koppal

You have heard about gold thieves, money thieves but BJP people are voter ID thieves, said Koppal District Congress President Shivaraj Thangadagi. He added that...

Know More

Mangaluru: Voters’ list revision drive 2023 begins

24-Nov-2022 Mangaluru

Every citizen must exercise his or her right to vote for the future of Democracy. We all have to cooperate to bring in a good...

Know More

Bengaluru Rural: ‘No one eligible to vote be left out of voters’ list’

20-Nov-2022 Bengaluru Rural

no one who is eligible to vote should be left out of the voters' list. Various awareness rallies have been organised across the taluk to...

Know More

Karnataka: Cong alleges voters’ list scam, lodges complaint

19-Nov-2022 Bengaluru

Congress State  Unit on Saturday November 19 lodged a complaint with the Election Commission (EC) against the BJP in connection with the alleged voters' list...

Know More

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

[newsletter_signup_form id=1]

To get the latest news on WhatsApp