News Karnataka
Friday, October 07 2022

K’taka approves action plan of Rs. 1.5 Cr for 15 dists

Action plan, MTB Nagaraj
Photo Credit :

Bengaluru: A high-level committee chaired by Municipal Administration Minister M. T. B Nagaraj approved plans to begin work in small urban centres in 15 districts at a cost of Rs. 1,519 Crore.

The fourth phase of the Chief Minister’s Amruta Nagarothana Yojana in urban local bodies will cover Bengaluru Rural (Rs. 80.34 Crore), Mandya (Rs. 89.25 Crore), Kolar (Rs. 123.25 Crore), Chikkaballapura (Rs. 84.82 Crore), Dakshina Kannada (Rs. 72.25 Crore), Dharawad (Rs. 29.75 Crore), Gadag (Rs. 55.25 Crore), Koppal (Rs. 106.25 Crore), Haveri (Rs. 97.75 Crore), Raichur (Rs. 110.50 Crore), Yadgir (Rs. 114.75 Crore), Bidar (Rs. 97.75 Crore), Shivamogga (Rs. 106.25 Crore), Bagalakote (Rs. 208.25 Crore) and Uttara Kannada (Rs. 143.02 Crore).

According to sources, the projects will be completed over two years, with completion expected in 2024-25.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Visit 7Jackpots and find the best online casinos in India! Play the most popular casino games for real money!

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp