News Karnataka
Monday, March 20 2023

Student wing members and leaders of Congress join the JDS Party

Photo Credit :

Today in the presence of National working president and MLC BM Farookh and under the leadership of JDS state youth Secretary Faizal Rehman  Beary Sahithya Academy award winner Rash Beary, Young advocate Samith Suvarna, Shafeek Ullal, Haaris, Abdul Majeed, Student wing members and leaders of Congress party Mohammad Bilal, Mohammed Arfaz, Shamsheer, Sameer, Ashraf, Vincent joined the JDS Party, JDS leaders like Vasantha Poojary, Muneer Mukhachery, Sumathi Hegde, Latheef Valachil Naasir Yadgar, Azeez Kudroli, Nagesh, Ratnakar Suvarna, Savaz Bantwal, Saeed, Nazeer Kandka and Mohammed Althaf were present on the occasion.

Share this:
Media Release

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rohan City Corp

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp