News Karnataka
Tuesday, December 05 2023

Mysuru:12 nominations accepted in Nanjanagudu Assembly

New Project 3 10
Photo Credit : By Author

Mysuru: In Nanjanagudu Assembly constituency, 12 nominations have been accepted, election officer Krishnamurthy said.

He was speaking at the office of the Returning Officer of Taluk Administration Bhavan in Nanjanagudu City.

As many as 12 candidates had filed 12 nominations from April 13 to 20. Independent candidates have filed nominations, including one from the Congress, one from BJP, one from Aam Aadmi Party, one from BSP, and one from the KRS party.

Scrutiny of nominations were done. He informed that 12 nominations have been accepted and there is no lapse.

The last date for withdrawal of candidature is April 24 till 3.00 pm.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Editor's Pick

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp