News Karnataka
Thursday, December 07 2023
Photo News

Congress release election manifesto in bengaluru

Congress release election manifesto in bengaluru
Photo Credit : G Mohan

Bengaluru: AICC President Mallikarjuna Kharge on Tuesday May 2 released the Congress manifesto ‘Sarva Janangada shantiya Thota-, This is the Congress Commitment’ in the wake of the Karnataka state assembly elections.

AICC General Secretary Randeep Singh Surjewala, KPCC President D.K. Shivakumar, Congress Legislature Party Leader Siddaramaiah, Former Union Minister P Chidambaram, KPCC Working President Salim Ahmed and others were present.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Editor's Pick

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp