News Karnataka
Tuesday, April 23 2024
Photo News

Rahul Gandhi casts vote at AICC Presidential Election

Aicc Presidential Election
Photo Credit : G Mohan

Ballari: Bharat Jodo Yatra Leader and Congress National Leader Rahul Gandhi and MP D. K. Suresh cast their votes in the election to choose All India Congress Committee President at Sanganakallu Rest House here on Monday October 17. Shashi Tharoor and Mallikarjun Kharge are in the fray for the coveted post.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp