News Karnataka
Monday, March 27 2023

Bidar: BJP leaders join JDS at HDK’s residence

Photo Credit : IANS

Bidar: Several BJP leaders, who have been known as prominent leaders of the BJP in Bidar South Assembly Constituency for the past several years, joined the JD (S) in the presence of Former Chief Minister and Senior JD (S) Leader H. D. Kumaraswamy and Former Minister JD (S ) Legislature Party Deputy Leader JD (S) Core Committee Chairman and Bidar South MLA Bandeppa Kashempur.

Former Chief Minister Kumaraswamy and Bidar South MLA Bandeppa Kashempur welcomed the newly-inducted JD (S) MLAs including Shailendra Police Patil of Nirna, Shivakumar Patil of Bombalagi, Nagashetty Hasurgundgi of Mannaekheli, Channammallappa Hajjargi of Bavagi and many others to the JD (S) at his residence in Bengaluru on Thursday February 2.

Share this:
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rohan City Corp

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp