News Karnataka
Thursday, February 02 2023


Delhi: Sinha, Nirahua, Mann to take oath as Lok Sabha members

18-Jul-2022 Delhi

Four newly elected members of Lok Sabha will be taking oath on Tuesday July 18, the first day of the Monsoon Session. Simranjit Singh Mann (Sangrur Parliamentary Constituency, Punjab) Ghanshyam Singh Lodhi (Rampur Parliamentary Constituency, Uttar Pradesh); Dinesh Lal Yadav...

Know More

Tarak Sinha, noted cricket coach, passes away

06-Nov-2021 Cricket

Dronacharya Awardee and renowned cricket coach Tarak Sinha died here on Saturday morning after a prolonged...

Know More
Rohan City Corp
Rohan City Corp

Find the best odds at 10Cric and ipl betting 2021! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp