News Karnataka
Friday, December 01 2023


Telangana Chief Minister KCR Optimistic Amidst Exit Poll Doubts

01-Dec-2023 Politics

Despite the fact that the opposition Congress has gained ground in the majority of exit polls, Telangana Chief Minister and President of the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS), K. Chandrasekhar Rao, is optimistic about holding onto...

Know More

Udupi: ‘BJP will win more than 125 seats and grab power’

13-May-2023 Udupi

By winning more than 125 seats, the BJP will snatch power, said Minister Kota Srinivas...

Know More

Vijayapura: ‘Cong will win 140 seats and come to power’

12-May-2023 Vijayapura

As Congress leaders Siddaramaiah and Shivakumar had said earlier, the Congress will come to power in the state by winning 120-140 seats. In Babaleshwar constituency...

Know More

Belagavi: Shah appeals people to ensure BJP’s win in all 18 seats

07-May-2023 Belagavi

Union Home Minister Amit Shah is on Mission Belagavi, eyeing the most number of seats in the second largest district in State after Bengaluru Urban,...

Know More

Bagalakote: ‘Support Nirani to win by a record margin’

29-Apr-2023 Bagalkot

Murugesh Nirani has come to the people with full details of the development done by him in the hands of the voters. He is a...

Know More

Dharwad: Shah plays down Shettar’s exit, says BJP will win polls

25-Apr-2023 Dharwad

In his first reaction to former Chief Minister Jagadish Shettar quitting the BJP and joining the Congress after being denied a ticket for the May...

Know More

Bengaluru: ‘With Shettar & Savadi in, Cong will win 150 seats’

18-Apr-2023 Bengaluru

Karnataka Congress chief D.K. Shivakumar said on Tuesday April 18 that with former Chief Minister Jagadish Shettar and ex-Deputy CM Lakshman Savadi joining, the party...

Know More

Bengaluru: Expectations of Cong win aggravate DKS-Siddu tension

15-Apr-2023 Bengaluru

A discussion is on in State on the high voltage fights between the bigwigs of different political parties, after the BJP decided to field its...

Know More

Bidar: Work together to make BJP win, says Dr Shailendra Beldale

15-Apr-2023 Bidar

BJP declared candidate of the constituency Dr. Shailendra Beldale said Victory is possible only with the hardwork of the...

Know More

Chamarajanagara: ‘No matter how many times comes, Cong will win’

11-Apr-2023 Chamraj Nagar

PM Modi has been visiting State frequently as it is the time of elections. No matter how many times he comes, this time the Congress...

Know More

Bengaluru: Siddaramaiah’s post for RCB team wins hearts of fans

03-Apr-2023 Bengaluru

Opposition leader Siddaramaiah's social media post in support of IPL team RCB went viral with sports lovers and fans appreciating the sportive spirit of the...

Know More
Editor's Pick

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

[newsletter_signup_form id=1]

To get the latest news on WhatsApp