News Karnataka
Wednesday, February 08 2023


AAP, Trinamool contesting in Goa to split non-BJP votes: Chidambaram

17-Jan-2022 Delhi

The Congress on Monday January 17 alleged that the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and the Trinamool Congress were contesting in Goa to split the opposition vote and help the...

Know More

Trinamool is not able to find Goans to distribute its pamphlets: BJP

09-Jan-2022 Delhi

The BJP claims that Mamata Banerjee's Trinamool Congress is 'not able to find Goans to distribute party pamphlets' in the...

Know More

KMC election results: Trinamool moving towards landslide victory

21-Dec-2021 West Bengal

The early trends of the Kolkata Municipal Corporation (KMC) election results on Tuesday December 21 showed that the Trinamool Congress was heading towards a landslide...

Know More

Nagaland violence: Amit Shah must quit, demands Trinamool

07-Dec-2021 Tripura

Trinamool Rajya Sabha member Sushmita Dev said that Shah should quit immediately as innocent and unarmed people were killed without any...

Know More

Unfair to blame Rahul for defection in Meghalaya Cong: BJP

25-Nov-2021 Delhi

In a major setback for the Congress, at least 12 of the 18 party MLAs led by former Chief Minister Mukul Sangma joined Trinamool...

Know More

Another Cong leader Kirti Azad likely to join Trinamool

23-Nov-2021 Delhi

After Luizinho Falerio and Sushmita Dev, another Congress leader Kirti Azad is likely to abandon the party and join the Trinamool Congress on Tuesday November...

Know More

SC agrees to hear Trinamool plea on Tripura situation

22-Nov-2021 Delhi

The court will hear the plea on Tuesday November...

Know More

Winds will blow against BJP in 2022: Chidambaram after bypoll results

03-Nov-2021 Delhi

Congress leader P. Chidambaram on Wednesday November 3 said that the electoral winds were now blowing against the...

Know More

Trinamool, BJP blame each other for rising fuel prices

26-Oct-2021 West Bengal

Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, at a rally in Kurseong on Sunday October 24, blamed the ruling BJP at the centre for the rise of prices...

Know More

Trinamool, BJD convincingly win Assembly seats

04-Oct-2021 Delhi

The Trinamool won Bhabanipur, Jangipur and Samserganj assembly constituencies, and the BJD has won...

Know More

Mamata secures CM’s post, wins with a record margin

03-Oct-2021 West Bengal

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee in the by-election in Bhabanipur assembly constituency in South Kolkata defeated her nearest rival Priyanka Tibrewal of BJP by...

Know More
Rohan City Corp
Rohan City Corp

Find the best odds at 10Cric and IPL Betting 2023! Signup today and get up to a 100% deposit bonus.

Subscribe Newsletter

Get latest news karnataka updates on your email.

To get the latest news on WhatsApp